August 2-3
JW Marriott
Downtown Austin

Awards Gala

Thurs., August 3  •  7:30-9:30 PM
Ballrooms 1-2-3

Sponsor(s): Gray Television, Jackson Walker

Join friends and colleagues for a great evening featuring presentation of Texas broadcasting’s most prestigious awards.

  • Pioneer Broadcaster of the Year: D’Art Bebel, Fox26 KRIV-TV Houston
  • Broadcaster of the Year: Amy Villarreal, Sinclair Broadcast Group
  • George Marti Award for Engineering Excellence: Tim Winn, KFDA-TV Amarillo
  • Jason Hightower Award for Broadcast Excellence: Chip Arledge, KDPM Marshall
Chairman's Reception

All content Copyright © 2023 Texas Association of Broadcasters